IT SERVICES

Professional IT services and solutions

Use our wide range of services. Our experts offer support and services for solutions.

We can manage some or all of your IT infrastructure and adapt products and our services so that your company can work in a future-proof and efficient manner.

We also offer a wide range of know-how for hardware and software solutions, customer service, procurement and logistics. We provide the operational skills necessary to meet your IT challenges.

MANAGED SERVICES

We take over the management of your IT infrastructure

Managed services are an effective way to ensure that your IT infrastructure delivers maximum benefits for your company. So that the managed services are designed efficiently and optimally, we consider the strategic development and the future requirements of your company together. Managed services can optimize and accelerate processes, as well as provide important functions and KPIs. Managed services are always evaluated according to the added value that they develop within an organization. Our service management team ensures that our services and SLAs develop in close cooperation with our customers and that they adapt to the current circumstances and business processes.

SERVER MANAGEMENT

As a specialist in Microsoft server technology, we advise, install and maintain all server operating systems. We have expertise in all standard Microsoft products, such as; Windows, Exchange, Hyper-V, Active Directory, Cloud, SQL, we also have competencies in VM goods and Citrix.

CLIENT MANAGEMENT

Our client management specialists have years of experience and can take on further tasks in addition to the classic support tasks, software rollouts, user administration, Exchange, cloud. The System Center Configuration Manager (SCCM) and other applications are used to manage the clients.

INFRASTRUCTURE

With our years of expertise in planning and executing infrastructure projects, we would be happy to advise you on the latest and most modern IT solutions so that your IT infrastructure always remains powerful. From consulting to project management to implementation, you receive all project services from a single source. We always take the security aspect into account, both with regard to Microsoft and with regard to firewalls, mail servers or cloud solutions.

ROLLOUT & MIGRATION

We have years of experience with implementation and migration projects. We ensure optimal, targeted implementation in your rollout project. We make sure that the project flow does not disturb the operative business and that your specifications regarding time and budget specifications are adhered to.

ON-SITE SERVICES

Our IT consultants and technicians are, of course, happy to carry out all service desk tasks at the customer's site - worldwide. Our service desk experts take inquiries from our customers and process them stringently with the aim of restoring the working ability of IT users as quickly as possible.

SERVICE DESK

Interruptions in the "workflow" of a company can not only cost time and money, but also lead to further delays within the business processes. The Service Desk from ITE is the central point of contact for our customers and allows a quick and transparent solution to your problems.

IT SERVICES

Professionelle IT Services und Lösungen.

Nutzen Sie unser breites Dienstleistungsangebot. Unsere Experten bieten Support und Services für Lösungen.

Wir können einen Teil oder Ihre gesamte IT-Infrastruktur verwalten und passen Produkte sowie unsere Dienstleistungen so an, dass Ihr Unternehmen zukunftssicher und effizierend arbeiten kann. 
Zudem bieten wir ein breites Spektrum an Know-how für Hard- und Softwarelösungen, Kundenservice, Beschaffung und Logistik. Wir stellen die operativen Fähigkeiten, die zur Bewältigung Ihrer IT-Herausforderungen erforderlich sind.

MANAGED SERVICES

Wir übernehmen die Verwaltung Ihrer IT Infrastruktur

Managed Services sind ein wirksames Mittel, um sicherzustellen, dass Ihre IT-Infrastruktur maximalen Nutzen für Ihr Unternehmen liefert. Damit die Managed Services effizient und optimal gestaltet werden, betrachten wir gemeinsam die strategische Entwicklung und die zukünftigen Anforderungen Ihres Unternehmens. Managed Services können Prozesse optimieren und beschleunigen, sowie wichtige Funktionen und KPIs bereitstellen. Managed Services werden immer nach ihrem Mehrwert bewertet, den sie innerhalb einer Organisation entfalten. Unser Service Management-Team stellt sicher, dass sich unsere Services und SLA´s in enger Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden weiterentwickeln und diese sich den aktuellen Gegebenheiten und Geschäftsprozessen anpassen.

SERVER MANAGEMENT

Als Spezialist für Microsoft-Servertechnologie beraten, installieren und warten wir alle Serverbetriebssysteme. Wir haben Expertise in allen Standard Microsoft Produkten, wie zum Beispiel; Windows, Exchange, Hyper-V, Active Directory, Cloud, SQL, außerdem verfügen wir über Kompetenzen in VM-Ware und Citrix.

CLIENT MANAGEMENT

Unsere Client Management Spezialisten verfügen über jahrelange Erfahrung und können neben den klassischen Supportaufgaben, Software Rollouts, Benutzeradministration, Exchange, Cloud weitere Aufgaben übernehmen. Zur Verwaltung der Clients kommen der System Center Configuration Manager (SCCM) und weitere Applikationen zum Einsatz.

INFRASTRUKTUR

Mit unserer jahrelangen Expertise in der Planung und Ausführung von Infrastrukturprojekten beraten wir Sie gerne über die neuesten und modernsten IT-Lösungen, damit Ihre IT-Infrastruktur stets leistungsstark bleibt. Von der Beratung über das Projektmanagement bis hin zur Implementierung erhalten Sie alle Projektleistungen komplett aus einer Hand. Dabei berücksichtigen wir stets den Sicherheitsaspekt sowohl im Hinblick auf Microsoft als auch bezüglich Firewalls, Mailservern oder Cloudlösungen.

ROLLOUT & MIGRATION

Wir  haben jahrelange Erfahrung mit Implementierungs- und Migrationsprojekten. Wir sorgen für eine optimale, zielführende Umsetzung in Ihrem Rollout-Projekt. Dabei sorgen wir dafür, dass der Projektablauf das operative Geschäft nicht stört, und Ihre Vorgaben bezüglich Zeit- und Budgetvorgaben eingehalten werden.

ON-SITE SERVICES

Unsere IT-Berater und Techniker führen alle Service Desk Aufgaben selbstverständlich auch gerne beim Kunden vor Ort aus - und das weltweit. Unsere Service Desk Experten nehmen Anfragen von unseren Kunden entgegen und bearbeiten diese stringent mit einem Ziel, die Arbeitsfähigkeit von IT-Anwendern schnellstmöglich wiederherzustellen.

SERVICE DESK

Unterbrechung im "Workflow" eines Unternehmens können nicht nur Zeit und Geld kosten sondern zu weiteren Verzögerungen innerhalb der Geschäftsprozesse führen. Der Service Desk von ITE ist die zentrale Anlaufstelle für unsere Kunden und erlaubt eine zügige und transparente Lösung Ihrer Problemstellungen.