ELO-Business-Partner.png

WORKFLOW SYSTEM

Through sophisticated workflow elements, the ELO ECM Suite supports business processes - at any time traceable and flexibly adaptable. In addition, data from ERP systems can also be integrated by integrating third-party systems. This accelerates the processing time of the business processes and provides for more efficiency in the enterprise.

elo_ecmsuite12_ceo_twitter_de.jpg

COLLABORATION TOOLS

In addition, with the available collaboration functionalities, the ELO ECM Suite enables comfortable working in a team. For example, the ELO Feed can be used for document-based discussions and communication. Surveys on certain topics are also possible. All of this facilitates the exchange between colleagues and increases transparency, because all processing steps of a document are logged in the ELO Feed in a comprehensible manner. The 'My ELO' area is the personal information center for every user. Relevant information is clearly displayed here, upcoming tasks are displayed and the hashtags most frequently used in the ELO feed are visualized in a tag cloud.

COMPLIANT WITH THE LAW

With numerous functions, the ELO ECM Suite also supports the legally compliant storage of data and compliance with data protection guidelines such as the EU GDPR.

Bürogebäude

ADAPTED TO YOUR COMPANY

Further information about the new ELO ECM Suite 12 and about ELOprofessional and ELOenterprise can be found on the ELO Website.

MOBILITY

The ELO ECM Suite can also be used with the ELO for Mobile Devices app via mobile devices. This means that all business-relevant information is available on the go via smartphone or tablet.

Man Hands On Keyboard

According to individual requirements, the ELO ECM Suite can be expanded to include various modules, interfaces and solutions, e.g. B. for e-mail management, invoice management or contract management. The portfolio of ELO Business Solutions - standardized solution apps for different business scenarios - is constantly being expanded. With this multiclient strategy, ELO offers the right client for every scenario.

SUPPORT FOR MULTIPLE PLATFORMS

The ELO server components can run on the Windows and Linux operating systems, the clients on Windows and macOS. Further information on the new ELO ECM Suite 12 and ELOprofessional and ELOenterprise can be found on the ELO website.

ELO DMS/ECM

Your business is going digital

The ELO ECM Suite records, manages and archives all business-relevant information in the company. The entire company knowledge is bundled in a central location and is available at any time - provided the authorization concept allows it. Intelligent search mechanisms ensure that the information you need is found immediately. And thanks to the intelligent analysis component ELO Analytics, appropriately authorized users always have an overview of the data and information stored in ELO.

ali-yahya-430694-unsplash.jpg
Lächelnder Rechtsanwalt

ELO-Business-Partner.png

WORKFLOW SYSTEM

Durch ausgereifte Workflow-Elemente unterstützt die ELO ECM Suite Unternehmensprozesse – jederzeit nachvollziehbar und flexibel anpassbar. Zudem lassen sich durch die Integration von Drittsystemen beispielsweise auch Daten aus ERPSystemen einbinden. Dies beschleunigt die Bearbeitungszeit der Geschäftsprozesse und sorgt für mehr Effizienz im Unternehmen.

elo_ecmsuite12_ceo_twitter_de.jpg

COLLABORATION TOOLS

Darüber hinaus ermöglicht die ELO ECM Suite mit den verfügbaren Collaboration-Funktionalitäten komfortables Arbeiten im Team. So kann zum Beispiel über den ELO Feed dokumentenbasiert diskutiert und kommuniziert werden. Auch Umfragen zu bestimmten Themen sind darin möglich. Das alles erleichtert den Austausch unter Kollegen und erhöht die Transparenz, denn alle Bearbeitungsschritte eines Dokuments werden im ELO Feed nachvollziehbar protokolliert. Der Bereich ‚Mein ELO‘ ist die persönliche Informationszentrale für jeden Anwender. Hier werden relevante Informationen übersichtlich dargestellt, anstehende Aufgaben angezeigt und die am häufigsten im ELO Feed verwendeten Hashtags in einer Tag Cloud visualisiert.

RECHTSKONFORM

Mit zahlreichen Funktionen unterstützt die ELO ECM Suite zudem bei der rechtskonformen Ablage von Daten und der Einhaltung von Datenschutzrichtlinien wie der EU-DSGVO.

Bürogebäude

AUF IHR UNTERNEHMEN ANGEPASST

Weitere Informationen zur neuen ELO ECM Suite 12 und zu ELOprofessional sowie ELOenterprise finden Sie auf der ELO Website.

MOBILITÄT

Die ELO ECM Suite lässt sich mit der App ELO for Mobile Devices auch über mobile Endgeräte nutzen. Damit stehen alle geschäftsrelevanten Informationen auch unterwegs per Smartphone oder Tablet zur Verfügung.

Man Hands On Keyboard

Individuellen Anforderungen entsprechend kann die ELO ECM Suite um verschiedene Module, Schnittstellen und Lösungen erweitert werden, z. B. für das E-Mail-Management, Rechnungsmanagement oder Vertragsmanagement. Das Portfolio der ELO Business Solutions – standardisierte Lösungs-Apps für unterschiedliche Geschäftsszenarien – wird stetig erweitert. Durch diese Multiclient-Strategie bietet ELO für jedes Szenario den passenden Client.

UNTERSTÜTZUNG FÜR MEHRERE PLATFORMEN

Die ELO Serverkomponenten sind auf den Betriebssystemen Windows und Linux lauffähig, die Clients auf Windows und macOS.

ELO DMS/ECM

Ihr Business wird digital

Die ELO ECM Suite erfasst, verwaltet und archiviert alle geschäftsrelevanten Informationen im Unternehmen. Das gesamte Unternehmenswissen ist an zentraler Stelle gebündelt und steht – sofern das Berechtigungskonzept dies gestattet – jederzeit zur Verfügung. Intelligente Suchmechanismen sorgen für das sofortige Auffinden benötigter Informationen. Und dank der intelligenten Analysekomponente ELO Analytics behalten entsprechend berechtigter Anwender jederzeit den Überblick über die in ELO gespeicherten Daten und Informationen.

ali-yahya-430694-unsplash.jpg
Lächelnder Rechtsanwalt